• Clément's weekend

    Hi there !

    This weekend, I visited my grandma at the hospital. It was a little bit boring, but I tried my best to be nice with her.

    I also saw my uncle Vincent, who came from Paris.

    Other than that, I slept, played video games, read...

    What about you ? How was your weekend ?

    See you soon !

    Clément

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 21 Mars 2017 à 23:51

    Sweet! I bet your grandma was really happy to see you. You know, getting to see your family, relatives and friends means a lot especially when you're hospitalized...

    You're a good boy!!

    I had quite a good weekend too! Played music, watched my son play soccer, cooked... Yeah I had fun.

    CU

    Julien

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :