• Gabriel's weekend

    Hey guys

    This weekend, I went to Clement's house. We played table tennis and a video game (Clash Royal).

    It was fun cool

    I went to my grandparent's house with my parents. I watched TV with my grandfather.

    It was good yes

    I went to the restaurant with my parents.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 2 Avril 2017 à 15:49

    Hi Gabriel,

    Fantastic! Yours was a busy, fun-filled weekend. Do you like the same Tv programmes as your grandpa? What in particular did you watch? Was it interesting?

    What about the restaurant? Did you eat? If yes, what?

    CU soon.

    Liz

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :