• My craaaazy storyyy

    Heyy guys, I have something to tell you

    Last Saturday, in the middle of the night.

    I was watching a horror film with my oncle and my aunt. When, a vampire appeard and danced in front of us

    We were sooooo  afraid

                                              SARAH

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 23 Mai 2017 à 23:16

    HI Sarah!

    This is a GREAT story!! Congrats!

    Heyy guys, I have something to tell you

    Last Saturday, in the middle of the night.

    I was watching a horror film with my oncle and my aunt. When, a vampire appeard and danced in front of us

    We were sooooo  afraid

     

    CU in class!

    Julien

      • Vendredi 26 Mai 2017 à 22:02

        Hello Sarah,

        I was watching a horror film with my oncle and my aunt. When, a vampire appeard and danced in front of us

        You don't need a full stop between ''aunt'' and ''when''.

         

        Uncle

        Appeared.

         

        Liz

         

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :