• RAPHAEL 'S WEEK

    oh MY WEEK WAS FABULOUSoh

    MONDAY: I WENT TO MY GRAND MOTHER 'S HOUSE cool

     
    FRIDAY : FOR DAD'S BIRTHDAY, I WENT TO EAT IN A HOUSEBOAT .
    GOOD BYE

    RAPHAEL 'S WEEK

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 22 Avril 2017 à 20:08

    Hello Raphael,

    Lucky you, at grandma's! Did you do something special with her? Eating in a houseboat, fantastic! The food was sumptuous, uh?

     

    Enjoy the remaining part of the weekend.

     

    Liz

     

     

     

      • Lundi 1er Mai 2017 à 11:11

        I played a MOLKY match with my sister , my mother , a sister 's friend and my grandmother .

         

        I WONyes 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :